To Allah I’m Beautiful~

lady in black niqab..

What you see behind my veil?
What you think when I covered myself?
A girl without freedom…
A girl without fashion…

For your eyes I look so ugly
Because of the clothes I wear
I’m not oppressed
I’m not in prison
And not also an old fashion

It’s my choice to cover myself
Because I’m obeying my Lord
If in your eyes I looked so mess
I don’t care because I’m proud to myself

My hijab is my protection
Because of my hijab I become pure

To Allah I’m beautiful~

 

~ Article source: Khalilamaryam
Image source: Weheartit

© aisyafra.wordpress.com

7 thoughts on “To Allah I’m Beautiful~

Leave a Reply

